Disfrutando con mi familia en Cumaná🍗 | Enjoying time with my family in Cumaná🍗

in Liketu7 months ago



clnmbntkk05nf94sz19bb7x5v_photo_2023-10-11_18-21-36.webp
clnmbnur405rj8aszg8ipbiu1_photo_2023-10-11_18-21-44.webp
clnmbo0ik05ux5nszfiwk9xwr_photo_2023-10-11_18-21-27.webp
clnmbo2aq05pd4jszast5g808_photo_2023-10-11_18-21-32.webp
clnmbo6ku05srajszgav9bh7a_photo_2023-10-11_18-06-17.webp
clnmbo9ot05s220szfpsk0q6c_photo_2023-10-11_18-21-41.webp

¡Hola, comunidad de Liketu!

En esta oportunidad, tuve la fortuna de gozar de un día de encuentro con mi familia.

Hello, Liketu community! On this occasion, I was fortunate to enjoy a day with my family.

Mi hermana Carina cumplía años y disfrutamos de un buen pollo a las brasas🍗 en el Centro Comercial Cumaná (antiguo Hipergalerías, Ciudad Traki y todos los otros nombres que ya no me sé).

Estos últimos años he aprendido a valorar muchísimo todos los pequeños momentos que tengo la oportunidad de conectarme con mis tíos, mis primos menores, mi cuñado, mi mamá y mi hermana. No siempre coincidimos, pero cuando lo hacemos no faltan las risas, las anécdotas divertidas y conversaciones incómodas que nos hacen más unidos como familia.

My sister Carina had her birthday and we enjoyed a good grilled chicken at the Centro Comercial Cumaná (former Hipergalerías, Ciudad Traki and all the other names I don't know already).
These last few years I have learned to value very much all the little moments I have the opportunity to connect with my uncles, my younger cousins, my brother-in-law, my mom and my sister. We don't always coincide, but when we do, there is no lack of laughter, funny anecdotes and awkward conversations that bring us closer together as a family.

¡Espero que todos los que lean esto tengan un gran día!

I hope everyone reading this has a great day!

Fotos tomadas con Samsung S10E y Tecno Spark 10 Pro


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesusmartinez99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023

Que bueno que siempre encuentran el espacio para salir a compartir en familia @jesusmartinez99