In tune with nature (Es-Eng)

in Liketu2 years ago



cl7yw2o9g01ae0im7b9kx6npk_DSCN0419edit.webp
cl7yw2twv019u0wm7fsowaj0g_DSCN0421.webp
cl7yw37em018m2dm7hohq831t_DSCN0422.webp
cl7yw3eyy019815m7eg8l5dsl_DSCN0423.webp
cl7yw3nkv018s0pm7ensz6gy7_DSCN0417.webp
cl7yw3ubv01dd1lm7ajwggef5_DSCN0418.webp
cl7yw40j701cc21m77dpvfjc2_DSCN0420.webp
cl7yw46rt01ad1tm747hzftgs_DSCN0424.webp

Hola mis amigos y seguidores de esta maravillosa comunidad de Liketu. Muy contento de estar nuevamente en este hermoso lugar compartiendo algunas de nuestras bellas imágenes del entorno natural en donde vivo. La vida es una constante toma de decisión , y nuestra calidad de vida dependen de las decisiones que tomamos, haber escogido vivir cerca de este gran predio ha sido un verdadero acierto, no podría estar más feliz de vivir muy cerca de este lugar que me brinda la oportunidad de estar con lo que amo


Hello my friends and followers of this wonderful Liketu community. Very happy to be back in this beautiful place sharing some of our beautiful images of the natural environment where I live. Life is a constant decision making, and our quality of life depends on the decisions we make, having chosen to live near this great property has been a real success, I could not be happier to live very close to this place that offers me the opportunity to be with what I love


Amo la vida natural y todo lo que me rodea, fueron mis padres quienes me han enseñado a cuidar y respetar el entorno en donde vivimos. Cuando veo belleza como estas, me cuesta mucho pensar que hay personas que dañan o desean dañar el lugar en donde vivimos


I love natural life and everything that surrounds me, it was my parents who have taught me to care for and respect the environment where we live. When I see beauty like this, it's hard for me to think that there are people who harm or want to harm the place where we live


Hace algunos días mientras hacia mi caminata diaria no pude evitar ver estas hermosas flores, me encanta la combinación de sus vivos colores, su aspecto es muy llamativo, si te encanta las cosas inexplicables dirías que tiene mucha similitud con los alienígenas, incluso parecerían que te están observando


A few days ago while I was doing my daily walk I couldn't help but see these beautiful flowers, I love the combination of their bright colors, their appearance is very striking, if you love inexplicable things you would say that they have very similar to aliens, they even seem to be watching you


Estas son las cosas que hacen que ame la naturaleza, ella es increíble, y siempre nos está obsequiando cosas muy bellas, solo debemos estar atentos para poder apreciarlas. Las hermosas imágenes que pueden observar las captamos con nuestra cámara "nikoncoolpixb500"


These are the things that make me love nature, she is incredible, and she is always giving us very beautiful things, we just have to be attentive to appreciate them. The beautiful images you can see are captured with our camera "nikoncoolpixb500"



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlufer ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales
~~~ embed:1569340490952359938?s=20&t=ZLmHVojSkwH7X2t2EsdhEA twitter metadata:amx1ZmVyfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2psdWZlci9zdGF0dXMvMTU2OTM0MDQ5MDk1MjM1OTkzOHw= ~~~

Nature is really beautiful to admire

thank you very much dear friend

@jlufer Every plants u shots are gorgeous. I really envey this beautiful flowers i wish i have this in our home.Thanks for sharing my friend .

Hello dear friend @bhelatnasudepan good day
I am very happy that my images have pleased you
Thank you very much for this visit and the support you give me
Have a nice day

they have very similar to aliens, they even seem to be watching you

I find it interesting.

Thanks for sharing those beautiful flowers photos.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @hafiz34

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444