You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Autumn shots from Alexandra

in Liketu29 days ago

Long way down on the South Island, great tall trees dressed in their Autumn leaves.

Did you drive all the way down or fly down then drive?

!LOLZ seeing a lot of the countryside before the snow starts to fall.

Sort:  

Long drive Joan. I have not flew since I arrived.
I have been seeing lots of South Island.
Today am off to Dunedin for the whole week, another long drive.

!PIZZA

Long windy roads up and down the island you will get to see a lot which is fantastic.

Have a great week in Dunedin !LUV

Yes, nice beautiful town with lots going on by the looks. Hopefully I get a small chance to explore before I leave.

Thanks.

joetunex, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What do you call bad fruits and vegetables?
Gross-eries

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM