Chicken Masala For Lunch

in Liketulast month



cluc5rv15000qplsz6ciw2aph_IMG-20240329-WA0006.webp
cluc5s7ta019o5dszcccabzy0_IMG-20240329-WA0007.webp
cluc5sjge001cpcszg3erdc1a_IMG-20240329-WA0005.webp

It turned out a busy Friady for me as I moved accommodation.

With Easter weekend here, I get the chance to unwind and go out again after a hectic, first-three months of the year.

So my friend showed up at my place, we took a drive to the city center for lunch.

I will always go for spicy and hot, so chicken masala was my choice with a Corona beer 🍺 top sip.
It was my first time having Corona, and it tasted smooth 👌🏾


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@joetunex(4/10) tipped @sagesigma
joanstewart tipped joetunex
joetunex tipped joanstewart
joetunex tipped gaboarzola
joetunex tipped ablaze

Ohhhhhhh that looks super tasty bro. Love a good Indians

It was very tasty loved every bite of it. I enjoy Indian meals 😋

!PIZZA

Spicy nice meal to enjoy after you mention a move, enjoy your Easter weekend some time off to chill and enjoy.

!LUV
!PIZZA

Yes, always a yes to spicy meal for me, nice and hot had to take the rest home.
Loving my new place and I intend to just rest well over the Easter weekend.

!PIZZA

Good to hear you settled, eating well and going to have a quiet weekend resting !LOLZ

Why didn’t the teddy bear want dessert?
He was stuffed.

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

joetunex, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What a great meal you had my friend, I'm glad you got out for Easter week with your friend, I hope you are having a good time.

Thanks for sharing the experience, hugs and hugs.

I enjoyed the meal, I was actually very hungry and lazy to cook, my friend came along and it was a good idea to go grab a meal.

Happy Easter weekend bro
!PIZZA

I understand my friend, it was a good idea, so you could vary the food menu for that day.

Thank you very much, happy Easter Weekend to you too!

YUM - I love that dish! That Corona looks super tasty, too!

Lol the Corona was super tasty, I like the smoothness.

!PIZZA

Congratulations @joetunex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 89000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 90000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024
Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain