Queenstown is gorgeous

in Liketu2 months ago



LHy0twFPkxV3Qg5I_20240513_170558.webp
LolQYeADCCnk7qka_20240513_170343.webp
iUyBK1pQa9gVVk1b_20240513_170309.webp
NCIUtfIOteFj6SXo_20240513_170305.webp
z63Tf3DhgkEXpRCf_20240513_170242.webp
wYb27d3lt6B5SOnT_20240513_170254.webp
QHIpmTMWuppGXVbJ_20240513_170258.webp

Aside from being a very cold town in winter, Queenstown's beauty is simply breathtaking 😍

These are views from The Remarkable Ski where I was in May and also the place where I experienced my first snowfall.

I have shared photos from the Remarkable Ski, but not these ones. And I write this post, in five day's time I will be going to the Remarkable Ski again for hopefully a quick work.

I hope to get a different kind of beautiful view when I am there again.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
joetunex tipped jaylatour
joetunex tipped milagroscdlrr
joetunex tipped heroldius
joetunex tipped repayme4568
joetunex tipped dimascastillo90
@joetunex(1/10) tipped @oadissin

Queenstown is truly beautiful, the sky is lovely, I like it

It is an absolute gorgeous town, I look forward to being there again four days from now.

!PIZZA

Wow, being there again will be great, watching it from here, as you keep posting about it, continue to have a good time @joetunex 🥰🙏

This is an amazing place, beautiful view from there and nice shots too.

!discovery shots

The view is amazingly beautiful, I am happy to photograph them for memories.

Thank you 😊
!PIZZA

Wow my friend! That place is simply magical 😍 I fell in love with it and those pictures you shared with us.

I hope you enjoyed being there, greetings and a hug!

Magical is the word ✨️
It is amazing how our planet is so beautiful in various ways.

Yes I had a good time being there thanks. 🤗

!PIZZA

I’m glad my friend ☺️🙌🏻

Very Beautiful! Thanks for sharing! 😊

Thank you 😊

!PIZZA

You're very welcome. :)

Another great series of photos 👍
Have a beautiful day

Thank you 😊
And may your day be beautiful as well.

!PIZZA

Peace brother
To take this one you went up very high
Regards