A Good Day for a Sundress

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)



405opfpl1o6srcl_IMG_20220404_165413.jpg
405opf1el1o6t7dz_IMG_20220404_165332.jpg
_This never gets old - look to the side and pretend something's caught your attention (or better yet, someone). _
405opf1tl1o6t6qa_IMG_20220404_165340.jpg
405opfwl1o6t6pv_IMG_20220404_165350.jpg
405opfil1o6t7dy_IMG_20220404_165419.jpg
I believe I'm going now. Goodbye.

And just like that it is almost the weekend - yay! "Days are slow when you are waiting and too fast when you are in love." I know you have read or heard of this line before, too. It makes me think that time is indeed more or less a perspective, as it may not be the same or true to all.

Anyway, I thought I'd share some #ootd photos taken of late. As it's summertime, sundresses are not just stylish but necessary. See, with all this heat we need to dress up comfortably in order to not be annoyed by this heat. However if I may note, hivers, the weather seems all crazy these past few days, I tell you. A day is too hot and too rainy at the same time. It is vital to take care of one's own health in this all-changing season.

I appreciate my friend for taking these pictures, by the way. We were passing by this road on our way to the bus terminal as we were heading home when my friend said we could take our ootd shots, just because. It was super random and I don't turn away spontaneous activities so we went away with it, never mind the people passing by haha!

It's fun playing dress up on a summerday, I suppose. It's definitely one of the things we can carry as a good memory. <3


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

The style of your photography is really awesome and the way you have presented your photos in front of everyone is really awesome. Your background has been the best.

Wow! I like summer months and hot days more than winter. Warm weather is a must for us to dress more comfortably :)

this way I get to see it all! you're a great photographer