Sassy CebuanaS: the Sassy Way of Thrifting

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj1el08pyueq_IMG_5018.JPG
405opjwl08pyuea_IMG_5027.JPG
405opj2bl08pyueg_IMG_5006.JPG

Hey, all! Dropping by the community to share something exciting - we just launched our first batch of merch last Monday! YAY! If you haven't heard already, yes, my sisters and I now have our own small business (nope not monkey business haha). Further, if you haven't already, when you've got some spare time, kindly like our Instagram page and our Facebook.

Last Sunday, @sassycebuana, @eeventuree and I had our semi-formal meeting and a DIY photoshoot for ze business. We went to two cafes at that time. A little background of Sassy CebuanaS you guys: the idea for a collaboration among us was brought about by our love for fashion aka dressing up and a shared goal for this year - to start a small business. When my big sisters proposed the idea one random morning in January, for some reason, I immediately said YES to the plan without even thinking about the multiple possible consequences.

Personally I was INTO the whole idea of crossing a bucket list that's been sitting for quite some time now - that's why I said yes. After quite awhile I started to think about what ifs - what if I'm gonna waste this money if there's no profit for this or what if not a lot of people buy or products what then or what if... and the list pretty much goes on.

I was scared. But I won't let this get the better of me. I trust the Universe paving a way for the three of us to be aligned as we go out into the messy yet exciting business industry. I believe in my sister, in our merch, and I believe that this will all work out.

Our first batch of merch was all trendy office tops and by now only a few more left since we posted them on our social media pages - YAY, THANK YOU, Universe!! Thank God that there were women who trusted us and purchased from our store. We'll launch our batch two either today or tomorrow, so keep posted! Meanwhile you can check our pages if you want to buy some cool tops you want to grab. Alternatively, you can also PM us via our socials to reserve, if you want to.

I am massively grateful to be given this opportunity to build our own small business. Whatever happens - I will be thankful for all the things conspiring to make our (my) small dream come true.

Cheers to new beginnings!
Love, the Sassies


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations mga gengs!!! More sales to come 💰💰

yay thank you so mucho sa support, geng 😘

God bless to your business Guys.

Thanks so much, intoy! ☺️

so admire you can meet you friends in person, the pandemic in HK is super bad lately, nobody dares to go out, gosh

yeah, it's great to be out and about here these days 😊 It's been two years since the lockdown. I hope you'll get better days in HK though😘

Congratulations on your new business venture girls!! 🤗

Yayyyyy than you sa suporta, Era! 😊😘