You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offline

in Liketu8 months ago (edited)

There's nothing wrong being a better trader. According to hivestats.io. I've made 100k hive in total, if I'd baghold until today I'd have €30k illiquid. Everyone made mistakes bagholding in crypto, it's not the problem of others. Just because Hive is full of people posting so it makes us delusional and emotional. But in fact it's more or less similar as other projects with early initial pump plus one or two later pumps because of illiquidity. I learnt my lesson from early mistakes made better trade from hive.

Sort:  

You're a smart cookie Joy. I sold some on the last bull run too, that's when we do it, but this isn't about that and you know it.

I’ve made a lot of posts with efforts that didn’t get much attention too, in fact my first year almost got nothing compared to the a lot of lucky ones. if thats what you’re talking about. That said, I have nothing to complain either, I’m kinda burned out posting on hive for a while now, maybe its time I leave if it makes others happier hehe

Joy. I read some comments elsewhere and followed the clues leading me to here and now. I'm not involved. Just a concerned citizen. You seemed frustrated.

If you're burned out, Joy, take a break. Come back energized. Do it for yourself. I do that often. It's great. And you're The Wanderer anyway, so it's cool by default. But if you burn your bridges out of frustration, you'll be stuck on that island, alone. Come back and perform or create or share for an audience again, when you're ready. They want to see you here, and happy. Those rewards do not give a shit about how you feel. The people do.