MY Cooking 🥰🥰

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)



405opfol3sk30ov_1653904455638.jpg



405opfol3sk30ov_1653904455638.jpg

Hello friends. Today I'm cooking for customers. My husband has some free time and is loading pictures from his father's camera. took the opportunity to raise the food that was about to be served to customers Have my husband take a photo to make a post on Liketu, which I've been away from posting for a long time. afraid that everyone will not remember So let's show off a picture of the food that is my own handiwork. What do you think the food I cook looks like? You can comment. I look forward to doing it for the customer first.


สวัสดีเพื่อนๆทุกคนค่ะ วันนี้กำลังทำอาหารให้ลูกค้า สามีมีเวลาว่างและกำลังโหลดรูปจากกล้องถ่ายรูปของคุณพ่อ ก็ถือโอกาสยกอาหารที่กำลังจะเสิร์ฟให้ลูกค้า ให้สามีถ่ายรูปเพื่อนำมาทำโพสต์ผ่าน Liketu ซึ่งฉันห่างหายกับการโพสต์ไปนานมาก กลัวทุกคนจะจำไม่ได้ ก็เลยมาอวดรูปอาหารที่เป็นฝีมืของตัวเองซักหน่อยค่ะ เพื่อนๆคิดว่าน่าตาอาหารที่ฉันทำดูเป็นอย่างไรบ้าง สามารถคอมเม้นท์ได้นะค่ะ ขอตัวไปทำให้ลูกค้าก่อนนะค่ะ


For the best experience view this post on Liketu


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Beautiful colors! I bet that is enjoyable dish.

Thank you so much. 🙏🏻🙏🏻

You're welcome! Have a good one :)