Mi foto con camara Kodak //Mi photo with camara Kodak 📷

in Liketu2 months ago



cltk5uyzf000w6dsz6vzq6u2x_photo_5145381146165619846_y.webp


ESPAÑOL || ENGLISH

Hola mis amigos apreciados y queridos de hives espero estén teniendo un excelente fin de semana cargado de buenas energías y vibras en familia, yo por mi parte estoy muy bien ayer me acosté un poco tarde recordé que mi madre me paso una foto de 1990, esta foto me encanta me veo yo con mis padres enterrada en la arena en una Playa en Puerto la Cruz disfrutando de los momentos y de mi familia esas fotos dejaban plasmados momentos y vivencias que solo al volver a verla revives ese día, Espero que les guste gracias

I hope you are having an excellent weekend full of good energies and family vibes, I for my part am very well yesterday I went to bed a little late I remembered that my mother passed me a photo from 1990, I love this picture I see me with my parents buried in the sand on a beach in Puerto la Cruz enjoying the moments and my family those photos left captured moments and experiences that only to see it again you relive that day, I hope you like it thanks

GRACIAS POR LEER... || THANKS FOR READING ...

Foto de cámara kodak capturada desde un teléfono movil // Contenido original // Kodak camera photo captured from a mobile phone // Original content

photo_5048660733222563781_y.jpg


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Del baúl jajja excelente

Si jajaja de las viejitas

Congratulations @karencita111! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.
You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Excelente post amiga. Gracias por compartir.