My Mango Experience

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8e59fmd01610hkc7p676nl6_Screenshot_20220923-081003.webp
cl8e59ix5016f0vkcgp94b2ib_IMG-20220919-WA0002.webp

Well I've never thought I'll share this story with anyone , but since we're now friends on this Hive BlogI don't mind spilling this beans .

Well it was some years ago when I was in primary school I was just 9 years old, and I had the most bubble time in school , where I don't have to be under the watchful eyes of my parents and do whatever I liked. I played in school made lots of friends and had the most memorable time ever , one of my happy days when I was out it was recess time or rather break time as we call it here . I was pressed and needed to pee , the school toilet was a bit far but there was this huge mango tree in my school , so I hurriedly rushed close to the tree to ease myself . On getting there two huge mangoes fell from the tree and almost hit my head , I was scared at first as I thought something strange had fallen from the tree to scare me .

Well it turned out to be mangoes any ways, I picked up my trophies and headed to where I could get water getting close to the tap , two of my friends from my class , called me to come join in a game , well I gladly declined and told them I needed some rest. Lol, 🤣🤣 I hurriedly went to the tap washed my Mangoes and started out on my tasty quest. was almost done with the first one when a girl from my class walked by a saw me , she stopped dead in her tracks staring at me, with those hungry eyes, well I had a crush on her and didn't hesitate to release one of the other mango to her.

well I had never felt so fulfilled in my life like I did, I was glad she talked to me for the first time ever. But after she was done licking and munching she left immediately and went back to class, like she never saw me . I felt really sad as I realized immediately that I'd never get the friendly gesture from her. Well now I'm a grown cute boy and I still love mangoes,but I no longer share my mangoes after my first experience.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

What an hilarious expirences:)

Chai brother i feel ur story🤣🤣

🥺🥺🥺 thanks sir