Alternately : My Time With Twilight

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj1pkzv9u1p0_01.jpg
405opjikzva3x1g_02.jpg
405opjwkzva3z48_03.jpg
405opj13kzva4au5_04.jpg
405opj1pkzva3kqb_05.jpg
405opj20kzva4nsu_06.jpg
405opjpkzva4aqm_07.jpg

In the corner of the trees I sat alone like a dove who had lost the flock. Enjoy a beautiful beach with happy people there, with each of their partners. This beach is a silent witness. When I am silent, I am no longer mute even though I want to scream, but the crowd makes me afraid that I will be thought to be crazy in solitude. I tried to sit on a stretch of sand, and my eyes saw the sky on the western horizon which was starting to turn red.

It turns out that dusk has come and soon night will come, but I am still here in silence like a mute who does not dare to speak. Dusk comes, night follows, I am a witness when the ceiling changes color, I am a witness to those who come with their loved ones while looking at myself full of pain.

Such is the way of human life, dark, clear, one after another. It's just how we give meaning to every time we have with what we have passed, like in the corner there, the golden hour comes and goes without permission.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu