Deranged Photography Contest: Food, Food and More Food.

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)



405opf2al2rirfg3_IMG-20220504-WA0069-01.jpeg
405opfhl2rir8nr_IMG-20220504-WA0053-01.jpeg
405opfol2rir2dm_Screenshot_20220504-122948-01.jpeg
405opfvl2rirfb7_IMG-20220504-WA0070-01.jpeg
405opf1ol2rir1j4_IMG-20220504-WA0052-01.jpeg
405opf19l2rir8o8_IMG-20220504-WA0063-01.jpeg

Food is so important to me, I guess it is to everyone but, I have a love for food and this love started when I was about 11 years old.

Before this time, I was someone who most people would consider a picky eater, I only ate a few types of food and life was a bit boring.

After a few years of not eating pastries, chocolate, and ice cream amongst others, I decided to try something new, and well, it birth my love and a bit of food addiction, these days, I explore so many foods and I am always willing to try something new.

Now, as someone who loves photography and also loves food, food photography is a perfect fit for me, and even though most days I annoy my friends with the number of pictures I take, I wouldn't have it any other way.

For this week in the deranged photography contest with the theme "food photography", I am sharing different foods I have eaten over the years.

I practically had to hold myself not to share a million pictures, but, I hope you love the ones that I have chosen.

This is my entry to the amateur tier of this contest and if you are interested, you can check here



NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4MQumRw4AuvQnL9anLAccLrMQ4ooHyusXTXuokZpEUv16ArwXhZbrHEthgUbpVdDsapFDMHc6aQPqfnmMFABzZmKhHsRfsrpzdT2JRDGtb7Wt8efHP.gif


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I see all the delicacy is on this table 🤗

Yeah, it is.

Ómo wetin dey sup??? 😩😩😩

The foods look very tasty ahhh.. you ate all this ones in real life and not in a dream ???..

Your photography is quite amazing though...they're quality...ómo...you're good..

Glad you shared

😆 say not in dream, no oh, somewhere in dream na, will you join me?

Thank you so much for reading.

😂😂😂, ómo anywhere e be I for like join you o..

Thanks for sharing ❤️

Thank you.

This sure looks like a dream to me oo, I only see this in movies but this is real life, lol. This babe dey enjoy oo😂😂

I swer...I thought it was something she got off the internet.. only to find out that she was the one who took the pictures..my eye is chooking me..
Ómo , enjoyment over load 🥺🥺🥺😩😩😩😭😭

Those tacos looks delicious

They were, it was actually my first time trying them and just thinking about it makes my mouth water.

Too much deliciousness in one post, I'm actually salivating merely looking at this. 😋💟

Hehehe, I was too and they are my pictures 😆

Ómo, try close your mouth so the saliva no go fall comot 😩😩😩😭😭

G😂😂😂🤐😂😂

😂😂😂😂😂😂😏

oh wow I need to check this out as I too love food and I too love photography Ophelia, now please do feed me 😋

You should check it out, I enjoyed this week's theme a lot.

Also as the foodie, I think you should feed me instead 😆

oh I should feed you hehe you think so!

Yes I hope so 😆

Hi Ophelia
Could you post the link for that liketu food contest pretty please...

A lot of yummy food. Especially the tacos in the second pic look really tasty. :)

They are indeed so yummy.