No seas Inconstante

in Liketulast month



clvwthqxq0012i1sz0v5y7xvf_17151120807419138770121388919089.webp
clvwtihxc01siv6szdbibh7qy_17151120390865224677691904862600.webp

Inconstancia. Falta de estabilidad y permanencia de algo.

Aveces en la vida tendemos a empezar algo, pero nunca culminamos. Pero que pasa con esas etapas tan cruciales pata nosotros en nuestra vida tal como el estudio. Me encuentro en un gran meollo ya que decidí hace unos meses a empezar un curso de emprendimiento digital por una página web donde me dan un material de apoyo para poder aprender. El curso culmina el 20/06. Y por no disponer de un 100% libre de mi tiempo he caído en la inconstancia de aprender y lograr algo tan crucial e importante como es el conocimiento. Solo tengo un mes para poder lograr mi objetivo, pero se que también acompañado de la disciplina podré lograrlo. Así que te instó a no ser inconstante ante un objetivo. No hay nada más placentero y satisfactorio que lograrlos y saludable, ya que repercute en nuestra psicología. Una ves escuche un dicho que dice. "Por las sendas del mañana, se llega a la plaza del nunca".
Espero que te guste mi contenido del día de hoy y me regales un like. Feliz tarde!!!

Inconstancy. Lack of stability and permanence of something. Sometimes in life we ​​tend to start something, but never finish it. But what about those stages that are so crucial for us in our lives such as studying. I am in a big situation since I decided a few months ago to start a digital entrepreneurship course through a website where they give me support material to learn. The course ends on 06/20. And because I do not have 100% free time, I have fallen into the inconsistency of learning and achieving something as crucial and important as knowledge. I only have one month to achieve my goal, but I know that with discipline I will be able to achieve it. So he urged you not to be fickle in the face of a goal. There is nothing more pleasant and satisfying than achieving them and healthy, since it has an impact on our psychology. Once I heard a saying that says. "On the paths of tomorrow, you reach the plaza of never." I hope you like my content today and give me a like. Happy afternoon!!!.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @kinang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day