Sunset and Blue Sky | Beautiful Photo Moments in the Afternoon

in Liketu2 years ago

The sunset blends with the blue sky

Hello all Hive friends and all photography lovers. This is my first post in this community. I hope I always get support and input from my predecessors so that I can develop more in this community in the future.

As for this opportunity, I want to share a beautiful moment that I captured on my smartphone, namely the combination of a sunset and a blue sky supported by sunny weather.

 " "20210417_183002.jpg""

 " "20210417_183043.jpg""

 " "20210417_182954.jpg""

Dusk is a moment, in which the last rays of the sun radiate before leaving the day and being replaced by the state of night. but twilight is not always beautiful, so sunny weather conditions and skies that are not too cloudy can emit a twilight moment that can be said to be rare and extraordinary.

but there are also other obstacles that can cause the process of taking photos at dusk can be disrupted. such as the device used, the power of the lens, the shooting position and several other factors that cause the photos taken to be unattractive.

20210417_183107.jpg

20210417_183333.jpg

20210417_183346.jpg

As for all the photos that I display here, I took them using a smartphone camera with a lens power of 64mp.

Sort:  

beautiful sunset

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kingpost99.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more