Enjoy dinner at 🍲 "Sweet 'n' Spicy - Indian food" 🍲

in Liketu13 days ago



clvuq4n2k0008gpsz0xrkd2d4_420552299_959678285677350_7981172861256993761_n.webp

Hello guys! ❤️

It's actually been a long time since I've eaten Indian food. If talking about Indian food, I believe everyone will be looking for an Indian restaurant in the Silom area. That place will be filled with Indian restaurants for us to choose from. As for the Chaengwattana zone, it is a zone that is outside the city of Bangkok. Most of the people who live here are mostly Thai, so this zone has a lot of Thai restaurants. When I tried to search for information on the internet about Indian restaurants in this area.

So I jud know that there was have Indian restaurant as well, which was not far from my accommodation. Travel time by car is about 15 minutes. It is in the Muang Thong Thani area. which if you come at night, The roadside was full of restaurants, which made me excited because it was my first time out in this area at night.

For we have dinner Indian food this time. We just came 2 person, so I wasn't able to order a lot of food. Because it may prevent us from eating it all.

image.png

For this menu it is called Butter Chicken ☝️

  • Actually every time I come to an Indian restaurant. I won't miss ordering this menu. The taste has the oiliness of butter and fragrant with various spices, slightly spicy, intense. I like to eat it with naan flour.

image.png

This menu is called Palak Paneer ☝️

  • It's actually my first time eating Palak Paneer. It's oily and salty. I like to mix it with Butter Chicken and eat it with naan flour. It's delicious and goes together well.

image.png

For this picture, it will be naan flour and garlic naan ☝️

  • By my personal preference I like garlic naan better than normal naan, because probably the flavor of the garlic and its oiliness makes me unable to stop eating the garlic naan. The more more thing if eat it with curry, it enhances the deliciousness very well.

image.png

For drink menu I order is called Lassi ☝️

  • Has a sour taste and the aroma of yogurt, It actually helps to cool down very well. When I drink it, it makes I feel refreshed.

image.png

As for the shop, it is located on the main road and is not difficult to find. The size of the shop is small. There are 6 tables inside, but there is an outside zone too. The restaurant is clean and the food is overall delicious and inexpensive.

image.png

If you are near Chaengwattana zone and are looking for an Indian restaurant, I think 🍲 "Sweet 'n' Spicy - Indian food" 🍲 might be one option for you to try the taste of Indian food. that Indian people made by themselves

Location: Sweet 'n' Spicy Restaurant, Muang Thong Thani, Pak Kret, Nonthaburi

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for following and supporting me.
❤️

  • Take photo By : iPhone 15 Pro max
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

image.png

@kittima.gif

image.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Wow, Indian Butter Chicken, Palak Paneer, this is a very tasty food and finally the creamy Lassi, wow, what a treat!

another long time since your last post, how are things there? busy with work?

❤️❤️

Que delicioso se ve todo. Saludos.