To travel is to live | First Post on Liketu

in Liketu2 years ago



cl5c1nkm600gh0ir56x8p4b4b_IMG_1533.JPG
cl5c1oia500g90pr5c11tgzjs_IMG_1532.JPG

The moment I found out that I can become my authentic self and discover my hidden potential whenever I’m close to nature, I have decided that traveling (alone or w/ friends) should be part of my lifestyle. I have been doing it for months now and never before I have felt this good 🙃

These photos were taken last year's December in Kawasan Falls in Badian, Cebu weeks before the province got hit by Typhoon Odette. I had a lot of adventures with my friends during our southern trip- we just slept in an open hut by the beach and ended up caught by hightides, jumped off a 30-feet cliff, and did other insane things I have never imagined I'd do.

I am excited to share with you these amazing experiences and beautiful shots I got in Kawasan Falls on my next blog!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @kjventures! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!