[ESP/ENG] Cena para dos ✨ | Dinner for two

in Liketu12 days ago



clvdagn9u003jrysz13wgclip_IMG_7091.png

Hola queridos amigos de hive y comunidad liketu🩵 espero se encuentren súper bien y tengan una semana muy bonita. Les cuento que el día de hoy decidí hacerme una cena deliciosa para esos días que estoy antojada de un sushito, lo que me preparo es una especie de poke bowl que amo y es súper fácil de hacer. Consta de tener arroz preparado y lo coloco en la base del bowl, luego agregó atun solo con sal, aguacate y cebollín cortado finamente. Lo más importante de esto es la salsa que se prepara.

Salda: dos cucharadas de mayonesa, media cucharadita de mostaza, una cucharada de miel, una cucharada de salsa de soya, una pizca de sal china y revolver. Todo este aderezo se coloca sobre la comida y se termina con semillas de sesamo. Lo amo y espero lo puedan recrear 💚


ENGLISH🇺🇸

Hello dear friends of hive and liketu community🩵 I hope you are feeling great and have a very nice week. I tell you that today I decided to make a delicious dinner for those days when I'm craving sushito, what I prepared is a kind of poke bowl that I love and it's super easy to make. It consists of having prepared rice and placed it at the base of the bowl, then added tuna with just salt, avocado and finely cut chives. The most important thing about this is the sauce that is prepared.

Salt: two tablespoons of mayonnaise, half a teaspoon of mustard, a tablespoon of honey, a tablespoon of soy sauce, a pinch of Chinese salt and stir. All this dressing is placed on the food and finished with sesame seeds. I love it and I hope you can recreate it 💚


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que deliciosa cena ❤️