[ESP/ENG] día de curso de redes sociales✨ | social media course day |

in Liketu2 months ago



clviv1752001hk3szh1xhedtg_EE2478B5-D167-4A1E-86C1-C301206FD688.png
clviv1zc10002nhsz6f2uaicn_71E02C01-95D9-4F4D-BE73-57A87268E47F.png

Hola queridos amigos de hive espero se encuentren súper bien el día de hoy, les cuento que el día de ayer estuve de curso de redes sociales con una amiguita llamada guilla que me regaló la entrada a su curso más esperado en el que enseña a sus alumnas a cómo crecer en las redes sociales, la verdad ha estado muy interesante pero no lo he visto todo porque he estado demasiado ocupada estos días la verdad. Aquí les enseño cómo mi Michi estuvo todo el rato conmigo viendo el curso porque el siempre está apegado a mi 💖✨


ENGLISH 🇺🇸

Hello dear friends of hive, I hope you are feeling very well today, I tell you that yesterday I was on a social media course with a friend named Guilla who gave me entry to her most anticipated course in which she teaches her students. How to grow on social networks, the truth is that it has been very interesting but I have not seen everything because I have been too busy these days. Here I show you how my Michi was with me the whole time watching the course because he is always attached to me 💖✨


For the best experience view this post on Liketu