Exploring New Styles, Outfit Formal Edition

in Liketu • 25 days ago



clvgt38km00aku3sz6ep7dy6h_IMG_7079.webp

Hello everyone! Today I wanted to share with you a little change of look. I was encouraged to try a more formal outfit than usual, and I'm surprised with the result! 😊

I'm not very used to this style, but I think I look pretty good. Sometimes stepping out of our comfort zone and trying new things can lead us to discover different aspects of our personality and style.

Have you experienced anything similar? I'd love to hear your stories and tips on how to find the style that most represents us.

I hope everyone is having an amazing day - thanks for joining me on this adventure of self-discovery! 💼👠


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @lauraestrada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024