a very special day 🦄☀️

in Liketu3 months ago



qGPJAYWoure8k2UO_Screenshot_20240626-122413_1.webp
HFvV5vDvJTv9KxLy_Screenshot_20240626-122425_1.webp
OTTnkBpNFGhOV0tL_Screenshot_20240626-122439_1.webp

[ENG] 🇺🇲

Hello friends, I am very happy today a very important person arrives for me, and a change is coming and I hope for the better.

I really haven't slept much as I have been thinking a lot of things and I am very excited, my love for that person is very special.


[ESP] 🇪🇦

Hola amigos estoy muy feliz hoy llega una persona muy importante para mí, y se viene un cambio y espero para bien.

Realmente no he dormido mucho ya que he estado pensando muchas cosas y estoy muy emocionada, mi amor por esa persona es muy especial.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I like your photos, well done

I'm happy for you, I hope everything goes well for you!