Christmas week. ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒˆ

in Liketu โ€ข 5 months ago



clqbczq6f058e7lszfj64d1zx_IMG-20231217-WA0044_1.webp
clqbczvgr054o97szeg2ygp4n_IMG-20231217-WA0050_1.webp
clqbd02ka05aheqszdx8f27cg_IMG-20231217-WA0022_1.webp
clqbd08x2000oawsz1oj24fkx_IMG-20231217-WA0020_1.webp
clqbd0dsi05af8rszewea74ty_IMG-20231217-WA0018_1.webp

๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ

[ENG] ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

Hello, friends, happy start to the week, we are already in the final stages, closer to Christmas.

I want to show you these photos that a friend took of me. I really liked them, and his camera is spectacular, apart from that that day I felt very pretty. I really like my swimsuit, it is one of my favorites because a very special friend gave it to me.

Have you already made your Christmas wish or are you already thinking about what to give for Christmas dinner?


๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ

[ESP] ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฆ

Hola amigos, feliz comienzo de semana ya estamos mรกs en rectas finales, mรกs cerca para navidad.

Quiero mostrarles estรกs fotos que me tomo un amigo me gustaron muchรญsimo, y su cรกmara es espectacular, aparte que ese dรญa me sentรญa muy linda. Me gusta mucho mi traje de baรฑo es uno de mis favoritos porque me lo regalรณ una amiga muy especial para mรญ.

Ya han pedido su deseo de navidad o ya tienen pensando que regalar en la cena navideรฑa?.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort: ย 

!ALIVE | !LOLZ

@laurajimeneza! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

A rubber band pistol was confiscated from algebra class.
It was a weapon of math disruption.

Credit: reddit
@laurajimeneza, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of vocup

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Igual aquรญ en Falcรณn, buscamos playa y rรญo, aquรญ es verano todo el tiempo jeje

Jajajaja te entiendo perfectamente โค๏ธ saludos

Estรกn lindas, he visto cรกmaras que hacen magia al igual que las mejoras en ediciones...lo icรณnico es que nosotros vamos a playa u otra cosa en estas รฉpocas mientras otros encerrados en estufa para tener abstenerse del frรญo ๐ŸŒจ๏ธ.

Saludos!

Muchas gracias amigo, si aquรญ en la isla tenemos que aprovechar la suerte de tener playa o piscina y que el clima colabore un poco para disfrutar