Good day 💫❤️

in Liketulast month

[ENG] 🇺🇲

Hello friends, yesterday I went out with my friends and then we decided to do karaoke at home, I really had a lot of fun, first time I've seen a sunrise in Bogotá since we didn't sleep until 6 Am.

Right now I feel tired but I wanted to write to you what an incredible time I had yesterday, these are the moments I want to keep in my mind.


🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

[ESP] 🇪🇦

Hola amigos ayer salí con mis amigos y después decidimos hacer karaoke en casa, realmente me divertí mucho, primera vez que veo un amanecer en Bogotá ya que no dormimos hasta las 6 Am.

En estos momentos me siento cansada pero quise escribirles lo increíble que la pasé ayer, estos son los momentos que quiero tener en mi mente.

Sort:  

Congratulations @laurajimeneza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP