Love 💫💗

in Liketu25 days ago



clwjnql9v002o4isz5s2027u2_IMG_20231013_144328.webp
clwjnqna2002s3qsza11f39hq_IMG_20231013_144355.webp
clwjnqpua002c68sz1oih02kh_IMG_20231013_144514.webp
clwjnqs8q003030sz7jbudjlj_IMG_20231013_144532.webp

[ENG] 🇺🇲

Adult life can be a little difficult, but when I talked to a boy my adult life stopped little by little, I felt like I was in autumn, warm and beautiful days although in the reflection of the window it was summer, I saw him so relaxed and I asked myself, what is he hiding? No boy in this modern and fast life can live so calmly. I recently discovered him about the delay he feels he causes in other people. You really shouldn't apologize for the delay of anything, we don't always arrive on time, you believe that your soul is poor, the product of an emotional catastrophe, you are so infatuated with counting disappointments and putting them in a piggy bank, which I'm sure has thousands of them. But what surprised me most is how drastically he fantasizes and longs to recover the ability to feel, and even though there are days where he feels exhausted, he visualizes himself as someone successful. I like to pay attention, every detail, every attitude and I agree with my conclusion, from someone I met in a month. I hope I can change the peach jam for a new one, it means opening it is risky.


🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

[ESP] 🇪🇦

La vida de adultos puede ser un poco difícil, pero cuando hablé con un chico mi vida de adultos se detuvo poco a poco, sentía que estaba en otoño, días cálidos y bonitos aunque en el reflejo de la ventana era verano, lo veía tan relajado y me preguntaba ¿Que esconde? Ningún chico en esta vida tan moderna y rápida puede vivir tan tranquilo, Hace poco lo descubrí sobre el retraso que siente causar en otras personas. Realmente no debería disculparse por el retraso de nada, no siempre llegamos a tiempo, cree que su alma es pobre, producto de una catástrofe emocional, se encapricha tanto en contar decepciones y meterlas en una alcancía, que estoy segura tiene miles de ella. Pero lo que más me sorprendió es como drásticamente fantasea y anhela recuperar la capacidad de sentir, y por más que exista días dónde se siente exhausto se visualiza como alguien exitoso. Me gusta prestar atención, cada detalle, cada actitud y estoy de acuerdo en mi conclusión, de alguien que conocí en un mes. Espero pueda cambiar la mermelada de melocotón por una nueva significa que se abra arriesgado.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Eres muy hermosa 😻

You are very beautiful😻