my look of heat and cold ☁️🌈

in Liketu2 months ago



cltxf1qkl002n7msz0woo0y16_Screenshot_20240316-154227_3.webp
cltxf1tcr00348oszhbdgcqm0_Screenshot_20240316-153610_2.webp
cltxf217300377csz1wm5aqdy_Screenshot_20240316-154126_2.webp

[ENG] 🇺🇲

Hello friends, today I went out with my friend Gabo to buy some things and I took advantage and took some photos.

It's really cold here but I try not to pay attention to it. During the day it's not as cold as at night, so when there are nearby places and quick shopping I like to dress comfortably and pretty but if I know I have to stay late I try not to go out like that so as not to die of cold.

I am very happy they gave me something called humanitarian aid, it is a credit card that allows immigrants to access money that they give us every month, that helps us a lot for rent or food and even though I work that money it will always be necessary.


🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

[ESP] 🇪🇦

Hola amigos hoy salí con mi amigo Gabo a comprar unas cositas y aproveché y me tomé unas fotos.

Realmente aquí es frío pero intento no prestarle atención en el dia no hace tanto frío como en la noche, así que cuando son lugares cercas y compras rápidas me gusta vestirme cómodo y linda pero si sé que debo quedarme hasta tarde intento no salir así para no morirme de frío.

Estoy muy feliz me dieron algo que se llama ayuda humanitaria es una tarjeta de crédito que permite a los inmigrantes tener facilidad a un dinero que nos entregan cada mes, eso nos ayuda mucho para la renta o para la comida y a pesar que yo trabajo ese dinero siempre será necesario.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu