A Photo on the Floor for a Good Reason!

in Liketu • last month



clvys487p00xgvtszgxhc60cq_IMG_4638.webp

Hello everyone! 👋 I must admit I'm out of breath here, but don't believe it! 😅 I was walking around and came across this beautiful apartment that I simply couldn't resist capturing in a photo.

Sometimes, in the midst of the daily routine, we come across little details that steal our breath and make us stop for a moment. This apartment, with its unique design and charm, was one of those details for me.

So here I am, enjoying a little break and sharing this beauty with you all. I hope it brings a smile to your face and reminds you to find beauty in the unexpected! 💫📸


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @lauraleyva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners