Nature Dividers for Hive Stock Images

in Liketu2 years ago



cl4qms9qj00fq15p73itkfnsq_288667658_10159708063927850_1937455655939722993_n.png
cl4qmspkc00dt1up79p33686y_Fresh_Green_Cover.png
cl4qmtai900en2op72dehaytr_Green_Photo_Collage1.png
cl4qmtttn00fi0ip79i1815pc_Untitled_design_2.png
cl4qmu8ev00fv15p7hwls60df_Untitled_design.png

Have you used Stock Images here in hive? If you haven't yet, then it's about time to explore the photos and images that you can use for blogs. Hive Stock Images have available photos and images for you that you can use in your blogs here in hive. Of course, while it is for free, you have to give credit to whom credit is due.

Your search is made easier by checking out the alphabetical index. Maybe you will be able to find here the photos to your liking and maybe it is only here in Hive that you can find the right image for your blogs. We all know that photos do add interest to blogs.

If you can't find what you need, however, why not suggest your specific kind of photos and hopefully that will be the category for the next contest. That's right. Stock images has an ongoing contest right now and you can find more details about that here. You can join the contest by posting photos about Celebration, Nature Dividers and Meditation. These are the categories for this week's competition. Try to stick to one category per blog so that not to confuse those are searching for what they need. You don't have to be looking for a specific image right now. If you have any suggestions for future challenges, then comment those in this post.

So why not put your stock of photos to good use and let others use them in their blogs? Remember to read about the legalities though. We don't want to get sued for using photos without permission. In this post, you can read more about legalities.

Now, it doesn't have to be photos alone but you can create your own images or art works. This is another chance to show your talents in drawing, digital art, painting, etc. Always your own and be original.

For me, I have been using my own photos in my blogs. As much as possible, I want to use my own so that there will be no issues. Given the chance, I will use images from Hive Stock Images and who knows I might be using one of yours.

The photos here are my own photos and these were edited using Pixlr. These were photos that I have used in other platforms and in my blogs here as well. I do like nature photos more than other subjects. In one of the dividers, it is a collage of mountain photos that I have taken over the years. No worries about people asking for permission lol!

I hope these will be useful in your future blogs. Remember to always give credit.

#nature #mountains #naturephotography #landscapephotography


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

These are gorgeous dividers that you've made out of nature photos. All the best in the challenge :)

Number one fan ka nga talaga antey. Salamat! Bawi ak tun nu mayaten ti VP ko. As in met nga awan value na haha!

Haha you're welcome and no worries. Han ka kano agpababa 80% diay VP hehe.

Wen antey. Man mano lang talaga ti vote ko. 0.02 lang value ti vote ko haha!

Pada ta haha ta indelegate ko daduma HP. Agcurate ka ladta posts (wag lang comments) ta isupay curation rewards mo hehe. Masapul ibudget ti vote hihi

Sige try ko hehe.

Naglaing ka man kasta hehe

Join kan met. Awan unay sinmali ket asidegen malpas hehe.

cge check ko man hehe

Hehe wen go nalaka lang

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ifarmgirl.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks again @ifarmgirl :D

Great work.

I've been meaning to contribute some images to hive stock images for people to use.

Love these dividers 👏

I hope you could. I didn't know about stock images here in hive until now.

Thank you!

I've read some posts in the past about Hive stock images, and you recently tagged me in an invitation;) But I've never used them. Although a while ago, I checked the index, and there were quite a lot of images actually, some really good.
I love these nature dividers by the way:)

It's all about sharing so hopefully more people will find those images in stock images useful.

These are lovely. I think you can post to the community via Liketu, by the way. I haven't used it myself, though, so I'm not sure how that would work.

@tipu curate 3

That I have to explore :D Thanks!