How I spent my Friday at pleasure park Port Harcourt Nigeria

in Liketulast year



clfcya50q00g913sz27jt9jhm_FB_IMG_1666483483237.webp
clfcya5ne00fjayszgjrlcaik_FB_IMG_1666483487948.webp
clfcyaajz00ecbbszgwyi6v57_FB_IMG_1666483491909.webp
clfcyac3r00ei0pszb8sw3g0z_FB_IMG_1666483480262.webp
clfcyafvq00e798sz2leg89kq_FB_IMG_1666483476379.webp

Hello good evening everyone, I'm really glad to be writing this post about going out to pleasure Park today being Friday and a weekend day. it's been long since I came here to post and that is because I have been really busy with school a activities and so I had to stay off for a while since I included a private course to the list as well but now that things are not to pushing, I guess I will be here with you just like the beautiful old days.

Let's get started

I have missed expressing myself in this beautiful platform, getting to write my thoughts and how I feel, getting to interact with different people around the globe getting different ideas really it's been a while. For quite a while now I have not been going out based on the fact that i have been taking a private course combined with school activities so it has really been so hard for me and so today I decided I tag along my younger siblings since one of them was celebrating her "birthday" today, I had to use that medium at once to go out to have a little fun with the present of kids just like when I was younger. Brings back a lot of old childhood memories. Our birthday girl was really excited about adding another beautiful year to the one that was already there. Growing up can really be fun and seeing them grow day by day seems to me like a miracle, I can still vividly remember very well when they were all born, and when i take a look at them and see how far they have grown keeps kicking me back on how I see nature to be very beautiful.

So driving back to the main topic, I took my younger ones to pleasure Park had some roasted fish, juice and food. we tried different stuffs to make sure we had maximum fun and as for the names of the few we played perhaps will be advisable to mention but what do I do when I haven't a clue of the names? We actually lasted more than we actually expected to stay due to meeting up with some old friends, so the timing was prolonged and it was beautiful and fun. didn't make me understand no matter what it's good to go out to have fun once in a while if not every week. I mean always got his ourselves so if we don't take break it doesn't really make sense.

Actually have a few things that I intend to do here on hive and few communities to involve myself with majorly to communities and this community is the top priority on my list I enjoy roaming around this community to see beautiful and amazing pictures. getting to know the locations of those areas getting to see places even when I've not been there from the pictures being shared and having the hope of going to places like that in the future.

I want to take you all for always supporting my blog, you guys are really the best, thank you for reading and have fun!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Glad to see someone that lives in Port Harcourt. I am from Rivers state that pleasure park is one place to have fun

Oh I'm really glad you know the location. A very nice place to hangout indeed

Yeah it sure is