RATE MY MAKEUP SKILLS IN A SCALE OF 1/10

in Liketu2 years ago



405opf1ol30y4jy5_FB_IMG_1652234760199.jpg
405opf12l30y4kax_FB_IMG_1652234756207.jpg
405opfvl30y4kfq_FB_IMG_1652234750913.jpg

When I was growing up I never had in mind I was going to be involved in salon business but has time goes by, I began to develop interest and I started making little babies hair, and from that I started going for the adults, and now I can say I am trying. now I'm into make-ups too and it's awesome and great to see beautiful ladies get more beautiful withy help. thanks for reading hivers.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @liftmeup! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website

Thanks @hivebuzz

You're welcome @liftmeup, you deserve it well! Keep going like this 😊👍

Its a 10. Good job
!PIZZA

Wow!!!
Thanks so much , you really made my day

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@oogabooga0411(1/5) tipped @liftmeup (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.