High places

in Liketu2 years ago



cl5qsbkrb00ap2amq87e0bqim_DDH_4530.jpg
cl5qsbtkm008f0jmq6ooe95od_DDH_4500.jpg
cl5qsc2d300av1ymq0rxgbix8_DDH_4497.jpg
cl5qsc7o500931hmq2z0e6emo_DDH_4523.jpg
cl5qscgsg00as2amqhbgzfe3j_DDH_4510.jpg
cl5qscq6w00bb0ymq5oynctei_DDH_4525.jpg
cl5qscvtp00961hmq0lx3a97w_DDH_4517.jpg
cl5qsd6vs00be0ymq73g686yu_DDH_4544.jpg

Beautiful visual memories of a few breathtaking places that I photographed during one of my several travels to Meteora in Greece.

Trust me when I tell you that it all feels different there. The state of my souls, the deepness of the air I breathe, the endlessness of the perspectives I see and the beauty of the horizon...

Visiting the monasteries was an unforgettable experience too and I will have to post some pictures from inside the monasteries I was able to visit.

I hope and wish your day is blessed!


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 115 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9

Cheers and thank you!

!PIZZA

Congratulations @lightcaptured! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 28000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 29000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lightcaptured(7/15) tipped @pixresteemer (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!