Pictures from an Exhibition; A Suite for Nature and Train

in Liketu2 years ago



cl7a7nt6v00n90om78ks001d1_DDH_0388.webp
cl7a7ny4u00mv24m75i3eapwe_DDH_0339.webp
cl7a7o1j100mz0hm78w7ma14v_DDH_0342.webp
cl7a7o51900mv1gm7hoiu66pu_DDH_0348.webp
cl7a7o9b500o00vm76a7l3nth_DDH_0361.webp
cl7a7odc100na1wm70qnq410h_DDH_0369.webp
cl7a7oh7k00nf14m797hx6ciq_DDH_0386.webp

That isn't a picture on the wall!

I know, it feels so vivid, the scenery is divine and I can almost smell the pine aroma of the mountain air high in the Swiss Alps!

What I can tell you with absolute certainty is that no matter during which season you are taking the famous red high-altitude train called Bernina Express, connecting the Swiss and Italian Alps, you will be stunned with endless views and serene experiences... Even for that short, a few hours ride.

Now let's enjoy some pictures from that great exhibition that Mother Nature presents to us! :)


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
lightcaptured tipped ruffatotmeee (x1)
littlebee4 tipped lightcaptured (x2)
lightcaptured tipped belug (x1)
@lightcaptured(3/15) tipped @littlebee4 (x2)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thank you!! :D

Wow 😲 it's beautiful 😲 this ks what I can imagine in my mind where I will build my home - with the nature. A perfect scenery that will greet your eyes everyday. If only 😲😍😍😍

Thank you! Yes, the perfect home, far away from the city noise and dust, and worries!
!PIZZA

Amazing nature and beautiful caption

Thanks a lot!

You welcome

Loved to see this!

Stunning, that first photograph is just 🤩🤩🤩😎 amazing.
Yep, I can see a Train ride like that has many of those breathtakingly beautiful views.
Thanks for sharing @lightcaptured

!PIZZA

Thank you, totally my pleasure :)
Have a great weekend and a !PIZZA along :D

You are welcome 😊
Thanks a lot my friend, let’s give one back…
!PIZZA

Enjoy your weekend further. 👋🏻😊☀️

Thank you :)
Sunday !PIZZA to you :)

I thought that first picture was kind of one hung on a wall until I scrolled down, then I understood. The Alps ... Good one they are not too covered by the cloud so its vivid. These pictures are actually what I will call attention to detail. Very interesting. Keep up the good work @lightcaptured

Thank you for stopping by, I'll do my best! :)

I love the quality of the pictures! They look amazing, and the red train looks very beautiful contrasting with the green of nature and the mountains!

Thank you! Indeed, one of the best color combos - Red + Green :)
!PIZZA

Thank you!! :D