Sort:  

I have trouble with doing anything hive on my phone but I'll try. On laptop you can't scroll very far lol. Keep up the great work. I always thought image share was the killer dapp for Hive since day 1

Can you show us a screenshot of the issue you're having with scroll. We will try to address that.

@liketu well as I look deeper I think my issue is that when I click explore and then new I can only see 20 photos. I can't scroll past that. I wish I were able to continuously scroll.

What resolution is your laptop set to?

Had a quick peek, at Liketu, using my posting key. Having a HiveSigner option would have saved some digital rustling through old text files. ;)

The UI offered a fresh look at the blockchain. Kudos!

We support Hive Keychain, both the browser extension, or the mobile app. We also support signing in with HiveAuth as well.

HiveSigner as a signing authority is not as secure as Hive Keychain, we will likely not offer that option.

That's an interesting take on HiveSigner. Thanks for the feedback.