Todos los días son especiales, pero hay algunos más que otros. [Es/En]

in Liketu3 months ago



clsvyl2u8006qg0sz9nl1enwi_20240215_093612.webp
clsvylr0b001raaszdzyl8ww8_20240215_091845.webp
clsvymjz900gay1sz666xgo64_20240215_092713.webp
clsvyn5nk01tr61szaccz857f_20240215_093622.webp
clsvynt2k01ol5fsz0mkj0zw3_20240215_100404.webp
clsvyofna000s0oszaw6mhmq8_20240215_111038.webp
clsvyowls001uaasz4h0m8ddy_20240215_105154.webp
clsvyphko000ektsz28o712h0_20240215_114151.webp
clsvyqmob000v0oszextldfxp_20240215_120020.webp

Hace 7 días, oficialmente me gradué de Técnico Superior de Enfermería. Título que adquirí gracias al apoyo de mis padres, mis profesores, mi esposo y mi hija.

Detrás de esas fotos hay años de estudios, sacrificios, desvelos, viajes a larga distancia. Pero al final se cumplió el objetivo, ser una profesional en los Servicios de Salud.🥰

Seguiré superándome, estudiando para lograr la Licenciatura, aportando mi granito de arena. Porque hay que seguir hacia delante para ser mejores al menos 1% cada día.


La graduación oficial, se realizó en el club Bariay de la provincia de Holguín. Allí estuve con parte de mi familia y mis compañeros de estudios, fue un día emocionante para todos.

Fotos se sobraron jaja, reencuentros vividos, historias que recordar. Aún no nos creíamos que ya éramos profesionales en este sector tan humano en la sociedad.

Luego compartí con mi familia en una famosa heladería de la ciudad, caminamos los parques, y terminamos en un parque infantil con los más pequeños de la casa acabando. 😅

Los ojos de mi esposo y madre brillaban de la alegría. Mi familia y mi profesión los llevo en el corazón.

No podía dejar de compartir esta experiencia tan bonita aquí dentro de Hive. Espero que les haya gustado este post. Nos veremos pronto.
@lisbatista


English Version


7 days ago, I officially graduated as a Nursing Technician. A degree that I acquired thanks to the support of my parents, my teachers, my husband and my daughter.

Behind these photos there are years of studies, sacrifices, sleeplessness, long distance travels. But in the end the goal was achieved, to be a professional in the Health Services 🥰.

I will continue to improve myself, studying to achieve my degree, contributing my grain of sand. Because you have to keep going forward to be better at least 1% every day.


The official graduation was held at the Bariay club in the province of Holguin. I was there with part of my family and my fellow students, it was an exciting day for everyone.

There were plenty of photos haha, reunions, stories to remember. We still did not believe that we were already professionals in this very human sector of society.

Then I shared with my family in a famous ice cream shop in the city, we walked the parks, and ended up in a playground with the little ones of the house finishing. 😅

My husband and mother's eyes were sparkling with joy. My family and my profession are in my heart.

I couldn't help but share this beautiful experience here inside Hive. I hope you liked this post. See you soon.
@lisbatista



Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad
Traducido por Deepl.com

All photos are my property
Translated by Deepl.com


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @lisbatista! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP