Sort:  

It is getting colder here, yesterday was zero degrees. I try to stay warm.

Thats cold. Here it is around 5 degrees during day.
Night was -6 but the sun just came out so will warm all up ☀️
You got winter clothes now? You need it ☃️

Yes I bought some I probably will shop for more over the weekend.

Good as it is needed 🤓
Today it will warm up again here ☀️ yesterday believe it or not it snowed almost all day again ☃️

Weather can act as it pleases
Am off to Queenstown tomorrow and guess where I will be working? The Remarkable Ski, it's a freezing 🥶 week ahead for me.

!PIZZA

Oh wow… in a ski resort. I hope you could keep yourself warm ❄️❄️☃️☃️
Are you back now?

!PIZZA

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM