Sort:  

I know it's a bit late - sorry mate!

Just checked out a few of your songs. I heard "Hold on" and "Bitcoin Times" 😏 I really love the raeggae vibe! Dope flow and damn crazy scratches man! 😳
Can you do some scratches for one of my songs in the future? Of course I will pay you for it! Would be great! 😊

Na klar, scratch' ich für Dich, Großer...wir können ja deutsch reden, wa!?😉
Habe mir gerade Deine 3 songs auf YT angehört, gefallen mir sehr gut, Lichtkrieger Style!🤛
Erinnern mich an meine "Heart Music" Mixtape Raps...

/
Yo @xchng , ich habe einen neuen Song in der Pipe, "Wir sind die Macht/Power 2 the people"
und Du würdest da sehr gut drauf passen!
Und "Bitcoin Times" ist auf dem "Fear or Love" Riddim, auf den könntest Du auch rappen, wenn Du Lust hast.
[email protected] 😉
Schreib mir doch mal...

I just forgot to spend some !LUV