A pleasant experience with my daughter [ENG/ESP]

in Liketu3 months ago



clt5mtn1w000223sz174449qs_IMG_20240218_180500.webp
clt5mtovm02sk7qsz8pru4h4n_IMG_20240218_180840.webp
clt5mu4c101l9doszbs5tcw5b_IMG_20240218_180901.webp
clt5mu9o00002uusz722qhyy5_IMG_20240218_181046.webp
clt5mupgr02sk5fsz8x1ff72r_IMG_20240218_181325.webp
clt5mum6002qb5osze4ztfp5v_photo_2024-02-28_04-51-44.webp

Hello, friends. This is the first time I'm posting in this community, I've been looking forward to doing it from the beginning and hadn't done it, because, to be honest, I'm not the most photogenic person in the world and I don't feel entirely comfortable taking personal photos. But today I decided to break that barrier and do it, and what better way to do it than with my girl.

I admit that my girl has given me that little push I needed to encourage me. I want her to grow up without the same fears or complexes as me; without that insecurity in front of the camera. So here we are, together, sharing this moment and leaving the nerves behind.

My girl is definitely braver than me. She is currently losing her front teeth, and instead of feeling sorry for herself in photos; the opposite happened. She couldn't stop laughing at how she looked.

Despite my initial reluctance, I had a great time. It was a simple but very fun moment, which I definitely need to repeat, as I felt more comfortable than I thought. And from home. We just need to spend some family time and enjoy those moments.

So, yes, I definitely plan to do it more often. Because in the end, it's about enjoying, living those little moments of joy and camaraderie. And if taking selfies is the perfect excuse to do it, then I'll try. This way, my girl will be the one to help me overcome my fear.

Versión en Español

Hola, amigos. Esta es la primera vez que publico en esta comunidad, estaba deseando hacerlo desde el principio y no lo había hecho, porque, para ser honesto, no soy el más fotogénico del mundo y no me siento del todo cómodo haciéndome fotos personales. Pero hoy decidí romper esa barrera y hacerlo, y qué mejor manera que hacerlo junto a mi niña.

Admito que mi niña me ha dado ese empujoncito que necesitaba para animarme. Quiero que ella crezca sin los mismos miedos o complejos que yo; sin esa inseguridad frente a la cámara. Así que aquí estamos, juntos, compartiendo este momento y dejando atrás los nervios.

Mi niña, sin dudas, es mucho más valiente que yo. Actualmente está mudando los dientes frontales, y en vez de sentir pena hacerse fotos; pasó todo lo contrario. No paraba de reírse de cómo se veía.

A pesar de mis reticencias iniciales, lo pasé genial. Fue un momento sencillo pero muy divertido, que sin duda, debo de repetir, ya que me sentí más cómodo de lo que pensé. Y desde casa. Solo necesitamos pasar un rato en familia y disfrutar de esos momentos.

Así que, sí, definitivamente pienso repetirlo más a menudo. Porque al final, se trata de disfrutar, de vivir esos pequeños momentos de alegría y complicidad. Y si hacerse selfies es la excusa perfecta para hacerlo, pues lo intentaré. Así, mi nena será quien me ayude a mí a perder el temor.


marcador.gif

📷 Xiaomi Redmi 9A | 💻 Asus Celeron N4020
Original text in Spanish: Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.
Twitter

marcador.gif


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Salen muy lindos los dos ☺️💓