(ENG-ESP) Birthday celebration 🎈 🎂 of my nephew Mathías' 5 years old/Celebración de cumpleaños 🎈 🎂 de sus 5 añitos a mí sobrino Mathías

in Liketulast month



clwa1djsz003x8fszgk397o86_IMG_20240516_215014.webp
clwa1dd9n003j2psz27rt2sy0_IMG_20240516_105050.webp
clwa1dp1u003o6lsz7m0w3iez_B612_20240516_094852_205.webp
clwa1dyl2003v4jszhkdjcfks_IMG_20240515_194200.webp
clwa1e20j003hf4szcaw5dsrt_IMG_20240515_192945.webp

Welcome to my blog my beautiful friends from @Liketu, happy to be able to share a new post with you again.

Well, I tell you that yesterday my nephew Mathias had his birthday 🎂🎂, whom I have a lot of affection for and love very much since he was a baby, I took care of him for a while ⏱️ and now I see him big 🎈, about 4 years ago he was a very big baby little boy that I cuddled in my arms and spoiled him a lot.

My wish for him is that he always be a happy child 😀 and that every desire of his heart is fulfilled ❤️ and that God bless him greatly and powerfully with great health and well-being 🎈.

Here you can see some photographs of his birthday 🎂🎈.

I hope you like and are interested in my content ☺️ thank you for reading and commenting 👋 a big hug.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro max phone.

Author:
✨✨
Maggie22

Bienvenidos a mí blog mis preciosos amigos de @Liketu feliz de poder estar nuevamente compartiendo con ustedes un nuevo post.

Bueno les cuento que en el día de ayer estubo de cumpleaños 🎂🎂 mi sobrino Mathias el cuál le tengo mucho cariño y quiero mucho desde bebé lo cuide por un tiempo ⏱️ y ahora lo veo grandote 🎈, hace unos 4 años atrás era un bebé muy pequeño que acurrucaba en mís brazos y lo mimaba mucho.

Mi deseó para el es que siempre sea un niño feliz 😀 y que se le cumplan cada anhelo de su corazón ❤️ y que Dios me lo bendiga grandemente y poderosamente con mucha salud y bienestar 🎈 .

Por aqui pueden apreciar algunas fotografías de su cumpleaños 🎂🎈.

Espero les sea de su agrado e interés mí contenido ☺️ gracias por leer y comentar 👋 un fuerte abrazo.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro max.

Autor:
✨✨
Maggie22


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Felicidades para ese niño tan bello

Gracias linda