(ENG-ESP)I need peace 🙏/Necesito Paz 🙏

in Liketuyesterday



ZWES0YsNQIeBdHH0_IMG_20240923_210540.webp

Hello my dear like friends, happy to be able to share new content with you 😊 I hope you have had a great start to the week 😁 ✨✨.

I am already done with my stage of forcing ties, carrying things that cannot be sustained and trying to fit in places where I am not accepted. Now I want to focus on building genuine relationships, taking care of my own needs and freeing myself from the weight of other people's expectations. I give myself permission to let go of everything that hurts me, distance myself from everything that consumes me and embrace my true self. No more sacrifices or unnecessary efforts for someone who doesn't add up.

Now I allow myself to be free, be myself and live my life authentically and in Peace 🕊️🕊️.

I hope you like and are interested in my content ☺️ thank you for reading and commenting 👋 blessings 🙏 😊.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro max phone.

Author:
✨✨
Maggie22

Holiss mis estimados amigos de liketu feliz de poder compartir un nuevo contenido con ustedes 😊 esperó y hayan tenido un excelente inicio de semana 😁 ✨✨.

Yo ya he terminado con mi etapa de forzar vínculos de cargar con cosas que no puede sostener y de intentar encajar en lugares dónde no soy aceptada. Ahora quiero enfocarme en construir relaciones genuinas cuidar de mis propias necesidades y liberarme del pesó de las expectativas ajenas me doy permiso para soltar todo lo que me hago daño distanciarme de todo lo que me consume y abrazar mí verdadero ser. No más sacrificios ni esfuerzos innecesarios por alguien que no sume.

Ahora me permito ser libre ser yo misma y vivir mi vida con autenticidad y en Paz 🕊️🕊️.

Espero les sea de su agrado e interés mí contenido ☺️ gracias por leer y comentar 👋 bendiciones 🙏 😊.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro max.

Autor:
✨✨
Maggie22


For the best experience view this post on Liketu