(ENG-ESP)Photographing a cute snail 🐌🐌🐌/Fotografiando de un lindo caracol 🐌🐌🐌

in Liketu11 months ago



cli58dxu601lc54szdughayoc_IMG_20230526_193041.webp
cli58duda01lk0psz714pcz2c_IMG_20230526_192910.webp

Welcome to my blog my beauties of #Liketu blessed Friday to all, good friends I tell you that when I visited the field 🌼 I found this beautiful snail 🐌 climbing a branch of a tree 🌳. Snails move slowly alternating contractions and elongations of her body. They produce slime to help themselves in locomotion by reducing friction and allowing them to move through elevated areas. Common places where land snails inhabit are gardens, fields, agricultural areas, river or stream banks, suburbs, swamps, cities, jungles and forests.

Well friends here I left you photographs of this beautiful snail 🐌.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro max phone.

Author maggie22

Bienvenidos a mí blog mis bellazas de #Liketu bendecido viernes para todos, bien amigos les cuento que cuándo visité el campo 🌼 me encontré con éste bello caracol 🐌 trepando una ramo de un árbol 🌳.Los caracoles se desplazan con lentitud alternando contracciones y elongaciones de su cuerpo. Producen babas para autoayudarse en la locomoción reduciendo la fricción y permitiéndoles el desplazamiento por zonas elevada. Lugares comunes donde habitan caracoles de tierra son jardines, campos, zonas agrícolas, márgenes de ríos o arroyos, suburbios, pantanos, ciudades, selvas y bosques.

Bien amigós por acá les dejó mí fotografías de éste hermoso caracol 🐌.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro max.

Autor maggie22


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Muy buenas fotos te felicito la captaste muy bien 👍