[ENG-ESP]Photographs 👑 with another niece that Life gave me ./Fotografías👑 con otra sobrina que me regaló la Vida 🤍.

in Liketulast year



clbwu6muk006l83sz9254ebk0_IMG_20221220_163903_745.webp
clbwu6q4g006v92szbivq44zr_IMG_20221220_163817_178.webp

Hello my dear friends of #Liketu, it is a pleasure to share with you a new content, this time I show you some photographs 👑 with another niece who gave me life this girl is a friendly girl since I met her I became very attached to her which I love and appreciate very much. She is my girl Viky 🌻 whom I appreciate and admire a lot for being a kind girl with a noble heart

I only ask God to protect her at all times and be her guardian and that all the desires of her heart come true.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Author: maggie22.

Hola mis apreciados amigos de #Liketu, es un gusto compartir con ustedes un nuevo contenido, esta vez les muestro unas fotografías👑 con otra sobrina que me dio la vida esta niña es una niña amigable desde que la conocí me volví muy unido a ella la cuál quiero y aprecio mucho. Ella es mi niña Viky 🌻 a quien aprecio y admiro mucho por ser una niña amable y de corazón noble.

Solo le pido a Dios que la proteja en todo momento y sea su guardián y que todos los anhelos de su corazón se hagan realidad.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Autor: maggie22.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu