(ENG-ESP)Thursday to remember some beautiful Tbt 😊/Jueves para recordar unos hermosos Tbt 😊

in Liketu9 months ago



cllq2b2l400pw8aszdyx98h4m_IMG_20230824_233726.webp
cllq2ance00r00isz8oe8b6o4_IMG_168494660765F.webp
cllq2b2hw00rc4ksz91g294md_IMG_168494633089F.webp
cllq2d5qh00ro20sz4iul8wjz_IMG_20230824_233655.webp

Welcome to my blog my loves of #liketu waited and have an excellent day 😊 filled with blessings. Well today, since it is Tbt Friday, I take this opportunity to remember these beautiful moments that I lived in the countryside 🌼, this day I remember that I had so much fun, I felt so free that for a moment I said goodbye to stress and everything that tormented me, I felt in peace 🕊️. And too happy.

I wanted to relive this moment today, remembering these beautiful photographs of the countryside.

I hope you like my post until my next installment 😇.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro max phone.

Author maggie22.

Bienvenidos a mí blog mís amores de #liketu esperó y hayan tenido un excelente día 😊 llenó de bendiciones. Bien hoy como es viernes de Tbt aprovecho para recordar estos hermosos momentos qué viví en el campo 🌼, éste día recuerdo que me divertí tanto, me sentí tan libre que por un momento le dije adiós estrés y todo lo que me atormentaba, me sentía en paz 🕊️. Y demasiadoooo feliz.

Quise volver a revivir éste momento en el día de hoy recordando estás bellas fotografías del campo.

Espero les sea de su agrado mí post hasta mi próxima entrega 😇.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro max.

Autor maggie22.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Nice photos :)

Siempre sonríes en todas tus fotos