ENG-ESP)Time will tell everything ❤️✌️✌️✌️/El tiempo lo dirá todo ❤️✌️✌️✌️

in Liketu9 days ago



PCUENpkShpag6AkO_IMG_20240608_193643.webp
2nNzyR7UTVysqxYD_B612_20240607_000013_513.webp

Welcome to my blog ☺️ my cuties from @Liketu happy and blessed Saturday I hope you had a nice day full of blessings and beautiful things ❤️.

I do not need to repay the wrong that was once done to me 💜 in the end each person will end up in the place they should be, in addition I have a clear conscience of knowing that I give my best at all times 😊 each person is responsible for their actions and of what you lose in your life . If they criticize me or judge me, I don't care, it's been a long time since I have to prove anything to anyone about myself or my life, let everyone think what they want, I don't live to please anyone nor do I need to pretend to be liked by what they like. You see, it is what it is, I have my virtues and defects, of course better than yes, but I will never lose my essence for anyone because I love myself just as I am.

Some days I'm fine and other days I find myself with obstacles to overcome but here I continue to give my best and strive to be the best version of myself 💜💜.

I hope you like and are interested in my content ☺️ thank you for reading and commenting 👋 a big hug.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro max phone.

Author:
✨✨
Maggie22

Bienvenidos a mí blog ☺️ mís linduras dé @Liketu feliz y bendecido sábado espero y hayan tenido un bonito día 🥰 lleno de bendiciones y cosas bonitas ❤️.

Yo no necesito devolver el mal que alguna vez me hicieron 💜 al final cada persona acabará en el lugar que debe estar, además yo tengo mí conciencia tranquila de saber que doy lo mejor de mí en todo momento 😊 cada quien es responsable de sus acciones y de lo que pierde en su vida 🧬. Si me critican o me juzgan a mí no me importa, hace tiempo ⏲️ que no debo demostrarle nada a nadie acerca de mi o de mi vida que cada quien piense lo que quiera no vivo para complacer a nadie ni necesito aparentar para caer bien lo que ven es lo que hay tengo mis virtudes y defectos que mejor porsupuesto que sí pero jamás perderé mí esencia por nadie porque me quiero tal y como Soy.

Algunos días estoy bien y otros me encuentro con obstáculos que superar pero aquí sigo dando lo mejor de mí y esforzando me para ser mí mejor versión 💜💜.

Espero les sea de su agrado e interés mí contenido ☺️ gracias por leer y comentar 👋 un fuerte abrazo.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro max.

Autor:
✨✨
Maggie22


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que bella se ve en esas fotos amiga @maggie22 es un verdadero placer visitar tu publicación

Saludos estimado amigo gracias por leer y comentar ☺️.

Es un gusto hacerlo amiga