Unexpected Encounters, what do you think of these photos?

in Liketu • 2 months ago



cluhymkjq000xcmsz5uml0xok_IMG_4214.webp
cluhymlew00ba8jsz7trh4amz_IMG_4247.webp

Hello, dear friends! 📸💫 Today I wanted to share some slightly special photos with you. In these images, I tried to capture the feeling of an unexpected encounter, as if I had stumbled upon a wonderful and exciting surprise. how did they look on me?

Sometimes playing with the camera and facial expression can help us tell fascinating stories and convey deep emotions. Do you think I succeeded in conveying that sense of wonder and joy?

I'd love to hear your opinions and suggestions - what do these photos inspire you? Let me know in the comments!

May this day be filled with unexpected encounters and moments of pure magic - thanks for being part of this photo adventure with me! 🌟💖


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @malayavaleska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!