Resultados de la sesión de fotos 📷 con la abeja 🐝 [ESP]-[ENG]

in Liketulast year



cle07achb008o3bsz5n83c89h__MG_6503.webp
cle07acj900ak5dsz263q21h2__MG_6472.webp

Que tal amigos y amigas de hive?

En esta ocasión quiero compartirles las fotos que más me gustaron, creo que en total tengo unas 50 fotografías y no me vas a creer que más de la mitad están fuera de foco 🤪 es complicado tomar este tipo de fotografía, más de lo que te puedes imaginar.

Comentame si has realizado este tipo de fotos antes y que tu experiencia, las fotos no son con equipos especializados para esto pero aun así creo que vale la pena el intento.


How about friends from hive?

This time I want to share the photos that I liked the most, I think I have about 50 photos in total and you will not believe that more than half are out of focus 🤪 it is difficult to take this type of photography, more than you can imagine.

Tell me if you have taken this type of photos before and what your experience is, the photos are not with specialized equipment for this but I still think it is worth the try.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Nunca he intentado fotografías de este tipo, desconozco incluso como lograrlas, pero te han quedado lindas estas que nos presentas, supongo es cuestión de práctica y mejorarás tus habilidades.

Hola @isgledysduarte si se le conoce como macro fotografía, yo antes decía "close up" pero bueno uno va aprendiendo y si seguro con la práctica y con equipos más adecuados se podría lograr un mejor resultado, de momento me sirve de distracción gracias por pasar y comentar me alegre que te haya gustado

Congratulations @manu.hernandez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you, I'm glad you like them 😊 I think they turned out quite well, in my free time I like to distract myself by taking photos 📸

thanks for commenting greetings 😉