I promise this is the last one for a long time [EN-ES]

in Liketulast year



clfld7cmg00xy6tsz06uf0yle_D85_9901_hd.webp

Not long ago I changed my profile picture on all my social networks, but very few people liked it hahaha. It's true that the wide camera of the iPhone creates an effect that is not good for portraits and I let myself be carried away by the colors only. So today we changed it thanks to @abelfotografia who took this gem of a photo in the last Safari, as a model I'm a bad beast, but Abel's quality saves me hahaha. That said, there will be no more changes for a long time, now it's the opposite, people like me and manage to recognize me well. So until next year when I get older there will be no changes.

No hace mucho cambie mi foto de perfil en todas mis redes sociales, pero a muy poca gente le gustó jajaja. Es verdad que la cámara amplia del iPhone crea un efecto que para los retratos no es bueno y me deje llevar por los colores solamente. Asi que hoy la cambiamos gracias a @abelfotografia que me hizo esta joya de foto en el último Safari, como modelo soy una bestia de malo, pero me salva la calidad de Abel jajaja. Eso sí, ya no habrá más cambios en un buen tiempo, ahora es todo lo contrario, a la gente le gusta y logran reconocerme bien. Así que hasta el próximo año que me ponga más viejo no habrá cambios.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @manuphotos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Esta foto es patrocinada por una nikon d850 y un nikkor 85mm 1.8G jajaja! Un honor colega, siempre ayudando a los que usan iphone jajaja!

jajaja tremendo patrocinio

A la cámara seduce
la pose de tu mirada
que casi despreocupada
al espectador conduce.
Una imagen se produce,
tu perfil sale ganando
el público disfrutando,
muchos más te seguirán
textos y fotos irán
a lectores conquistando.

WOW! Te veo recitando decimas en algun evento dentro de poco jajaja

Yo puedo en versos hablar
así casi de repente
con mi palabra valiente
suelo al público encantar.
A veces suelo cantar
a un familiar, a un amigo
para que ría conmigo
en mi poético alarde
y todas sus penas guarde
cuando una décima digo.

Hermosa la foto Manu! Me encanta! Un gran abrazo.😀

Gracias!

A vos!✨

Tu cambia la foto cada vez que quieras !!! Aquí estamos !!! 🥂🌅

Jaja gracias 🙏

Muy buena foto amigo! Me encantó!!