Sunday afternoon [Photos]

in Liketu8 months ago



clnbyi1so04zc9dsz3cdb9gwk_20231001_173708-EFFECTS_1.webp
clnbyi2in04yiajsz98q13l7g_20231001_173722_2.webp
clnbyknns04t66usz5bkc3uzy_20231001_173727.webp
clnbykpk504zf9dsz7u7db7nd_20231001_173628.webp

I was walking with my daughter on a boulevard that runs along the beach, it was about 6 pm and the weather was cloudy, the sea caught my attention because it looked very agitated, it gave me the idea of a storm, and I wanted to take pictures, although without intending to share them because I've done it so many times, however just after the Google Photos IA suggested several editions correcting the lighting and filters and I liked it as it was, is that google knows everything right? hahaha.

The place is on the Orla de Pituba, one of the most beautiful neighborhoods of Salvador Bahía, in Brazil. It has a viewpoint where you can see the beach, in addition to a bike path, places to rest or take shelter from the rain or sun, and in the part where I was there is one of the many bus stops that run along the entire maritime shore of this part of the city.

Isn't it that the photos leave a feeling of cold, rainy, melancholy weather ... I don't know, that's the impression it gives me, anyway, I really liked the edition that google generates in the photos and the most normal is the selfie I took with my little girl, I hope you like it and that one day you can visit this beautiful city of Brazil.


El domingo por la tarde estaba paseando con mi hija por un bulevar que recorre toda la orilla de la playa, eran cerca de las 18hrs y el clima estaba nublado, el mar me llamo la atencion pues se veia bien agitado, me dio la idea de una tormenta, y quise tomarle fotos, aunque sin intención de compartirlas pues ya cuantas veces lo he hecho, sin embargo justo después la IA de Google Fotos me sugirió varias ediciones corrigiendo la iluminación y filtros y me gusto como quedo, es que google lo sabe todo no? jajajaja.

El lugar esta en la Orla de Pituba, uno de los barrios mas bonitos de Salvador Bahía, en Brasil. Tiene un mirador donde se puede observar la playa, además de ciclovía, lugares para descansar o resguardarse de la lluvia o el sol, y en la parte donde estaba hay uno de los muchos puntos de ómnibus que recorren toda la orla marítima de esta parte de la ciudad.

Verdad que las fotos dejan una sensación de clima frío, lluvioso, melancolía… no se, es la impresión que me da, en fin, me gusto mucho la edición que genero google en las fotos y la más normal es la selfie que tome junto con mi hijita, espero que les guste y que algun dia puedan visitar esta hermosa ciudad de Brasil.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que bonito lugar, antes de leer la descripción si me dió esa sensación de clima frío y lluvioso jeje te quedaron geniales las tomas.

Congratulations @mariale07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP