El sol siempre da un toque genial ✨☀️

in Liketu2 months ago



clwm47pdq00bm30sz9ewsepct_IMG_5403.png
clwm481fs00c62msz6n118yu2_IMG_5390.png

Como ahora salgo temprano del trabajo y luego voy a entrenar, muchas veces veo el sol en esta posición por la hora y admito que me encanta el toque que le da a ciegas fotos, así que cada que puedo lo aprovecho, estás fueron antes de ir a entrenar, a eso de las 5:30 de la tarde. Ando muy cómoda y feliz con mi nueva rutina, nunca pensé que me sentiría tan cómoda con un cambio así🌸


Since I now leave work early and then go to train, I often see the sun in this position at the time and I admit that I love the touch that it gives to blind photos, so I take advantage of it whenever I can, these were before I went to train, around 5:30 in the afternoon. I am very comfortable and happy with my new routine, I never thought I would feel so comfortable with a change like this🌸


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Really love your physique. It looks awesome