Catwoman // Gatubela

in Liketu14 days ago (edited)



clwztvhx000qc2tszgh841u3o_IMG_20240603_1645382.webp

clwztvb9t00p25tsz62dfdz47_IMG_20240603_1702352.webp

clwztvopp00ps3dszd5kabkem_IMG_20240603_1715262.webp





¿Por qué Gatubela? Porque así me sentía hoy... Dominante y asertiva, misteriosa y decidida 😁...

El agradable y anhelado clima fresco gracias a las lluvias, me despertaron las ganas de hacerme un maquillaje artístico hoy... Entre la infinidad de capturas que tengo en mi telf con maquillajes artísticos, hallé uno que me atrajo, hoy mi estado de ánimo iba con este personaje así que decidí recrearlo.

Su proceso fue sumamente sencillo, y creo que entra en mi top 5 de resultados que me han encantado.



PROCESO



Inicié con los ojos, quería un sombreado muy marcado... Al mismo tiempo me daba algo de temor no fuera a quedar como un panda 😁... Pero me atreví.

Con lápiz negro delimité todo el párpado que quería sombreado... Luego rellené con el mismo lápiz y sellé con sombra negra.

El siguiente paso fue aplicarme lápiz negro en toda la marca de agua superior e inferior de las pestañas. También apliqué un poco de delineador y suficiente máscara de pestañas.

Con el área de los ojos lista podía pasar al resto del rostro y al antifaz.

Why Catwoman? Because that's how I felt today... Dominant and assertive, mysterious and decisive 😁....

The nice and longed for cool weather thanks to the rains, awakened my desire to do an artistic makeup today.... Among the infinity of captures I have on my telf with artistic makeup, I found one that attracted me, today my mood went with this character so I decided to recreate it.

His process was extremely simple, and I think he is in my top 5 of results that I have loved.



PROCESS



I started with the eyes, I wanted a very marked shading.... At the same time I was a bit afraid of looking like a panda 😁.... But I dared.

With black pencil I outlined all the eyelid I wanted shaded.... Then I filled in with the same pencil and sealed with black shadow.

The next step was to apply black pencil all over the upper and lower watermark of the lashes. I also applied some eyeliner and enough mascara.

With the eye area ready I could move on to the rest of the face and the mask.

Picsart_24-06-03_21-42-22-492 (1).jpg


El siguiente paso fue el antifaz, de nuevo con el lápiz negro delimité toda el área que quería rellenar... Con pintura corporal negra empecé a dar color a la parte interna, así como al área del cuello y pecho. Agregué los detalles característicos en blanco.

Luego preparé el resto del rostro con correctores, base, compacto y labial y quedé lista para enamorar a mi esposo jejeje, porque este maquillaje le fascinó 😍😁.

The next step was the mask, again with the black pencil I delimited all the area that I wanted to fill... With black body paint I started to color the inner part, as well as the neck and chest area. I added the characteristic details in white.

Then I prepared the rest of the face with concealers, foundation, compact and lipstick and I was ready to make my husband fall in love hehehe, because this makeup fascinated him 😍😁.

Picsart_24-06-03_21-46-45-507.jpg


RESULTS // RESULTADO



clwztvt4g00sf1hszci9p3bh5_IMG_20240603_1643082.webp
clwztw00k00sf55sz49w4czt8_IMG_20240603_205630.webp
clwztw67u00rs2hsz404t1osf_IMG_20240603_1658542.webp
clwztwcgd00pv3dszbhe4biv6_IMG_20240603_1649332.webp
clwztwhnb00pc4psz81ksal3x_IMG_20240603_1715332.webp
clwztwqtp00sm6tsz5nyh837j_IMG_20240603_201342.webp
clwztwy3400s70isz8w8oc989_IMG_20240603_205910.webp



Cada vez disfruto más el recrear este tipo de personajes, además de sentirme a gusto con los resultados finales... Donde la magia radica en el cuidado de los detalles...✨

Espero hayan disfrutado este maquillaje tanto como yo, me despido con cariño hasta un próximo post.


I enjoy recreating this kind of characters more and more, besides feeling comfortable with the final results.... Where the magic lies in the care of the details...✨.

I hope you enjoyed this makeup as much as I did, I bid you a fond farewell until a future post.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPepAf4nVoBxi4kGQeTTj7LoqcadiUupA29ZbJ1djm24TmGDjDKAdZna5LVrjxfLQV9JjdEWRyNae9tn8QA3HFDJRWAbDjf2tTPUUyz8CRfc.jpeg



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Awesome makeup, you are the real catwoman. They might even cast you in a new superhero movie

Hahahaha that would be a great idea! Thanks so much for the support and appreciation my friend! I'm glad you liked it! Cheers!🙌


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Great job, you really let the cat out of the bag in this post. 🐈‍⬛

😁😁 Thank you very much for your words. I'm glad to know that you liked my work! Greetings!🙌

Así si me dejo aruñar 😂

Oye, te quedó muy chévere esto. Ya tienes una opción para fiestas de disfraces.

untitled.gif

🤣🤣🤣

Nah' aquí no hacen fiestas así 😂. Pero sin duda sería un look que usaría 😼😁

Ja, ja, ja, ja. Estoy seguro que las hacen porque si las hacen en este pueblo, por allá harán más. 🤣

Eso solo se ve en las urbas selectas 😂... Aquí solo hacen reuniones del Clap 🤣🤣🤣

Ya vas a decir, ya 🤣

untitled.gif

🤣🤣🤣

Niñaaaaa gataaa 😍🌹

untitled.gif

Manaaaa ohhhh... 😁

Espectacular 😍😍 te quedó maravilloso amiga 😻 saludos 💖

Muchas gracias Amiga!😃 Me alegra mucho saber que te gustó ♥️🥰 un abrazo!

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

Why did the melon have to get married in a church?
Because it cantelope.

Credit: reddit
@maridmc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(8/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ