MY PASSION

in Liketu2 years ago



cl87khoky00ay0vkc7dfab6xc_IMG_20220909_135727.webp
cl87k6mna00av0vkc00wf77uw_IMG_20220918_115017.webp
cl87k77rn00av1skc55n7glhr_IMG_20220918_114752.webp
cl87k7mls00bf1ckc8sf41djk_IMG_20220909_135601.webp
cl87k8aa300ar14kc3tvw0g54_IMG_20220918_114125.webp
cl87k8v7e00am24kc87lh4192_IMG_20220918_114820.webp
cl87k9fbi00b42gkcg3msa8oz_IMG_20220918_115150.webp

For some time now, a somewhat confusing saying has been on my mind.... And it is that, the more I analyze it, the more it makes sense to me.

"We don't know where we're going until we get there."

We think we know ourselves well until something totally unknown comes into our lives and engulfs us....

And whether it's a hobby, a hobby, a taste or a passion, photography has become part of me.

It has become my way of expressing my tastes, my emotions and capturing that which takes my breath away.

Outdoor photography is one of my favorites, surrounded by nature, everything looks so good....

I captured these images a few days ago, I took my husband as a model 😁. Usually he doesn't like photos and to serve as a model Less. However... For this time he agreed and this was the result.

I hope you enjoy it ☺️

Desde hace un tiempo un dicho un poco confuso ha estado en mi mente... Y es que, mientras más lo analizo, más sentido tiene para mí.

"No sabemos para donde vamos hasta que llegamos"

Creemos que nos conocemos bien hasta que algo totalmente desconocido llega a nuestras vidas y nos envuelve...

Y sea por afición, hobby, gusto o pasión la fotografía se ha vuelto parte de mí.

Se ha convertido en mi manera de expresar mis gustos, mis emociones y capturar eso que me deja sin aliento.

Las fotografías al aire libre son una de mis preferidas, rodeado de naturaleza todo queda tan tan bien...

Estas imágenes las capturé hace algunos días atrás, tomé como modelo a mi esposo 😁. Por lo general a él no le gustan las fotos y para servir de modelo Menos. Sin embargo... Por esta vez accedió y este fue el resultado.

Espero lo disfruten ☺️

IMG_20220526_133522.png

20220526_131745_0000.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I hope he's pleased with these... he looks great in the 5th one. It's a great shot.

I will say that the 2nd one is the coolest shot though! So clever!

My dear Friend @aussieninja ☺️ I am happy to read you. Yes I liked the second image very much, it cost in a little to achieve it 😁 but in the end I got it. Thanks for the support. A big hug 🤗

Hahaha, I'm sure it was a very awkward photo to take... but the results are very excellent.

Please tell your husband he has a new fan!

Hahahahahaha I'll tell him 😁.... Thanks for the support my friend. Happy day to you 🤗

¡Esa es la actitud!... Adelante con eso y con todo lo que te propongas... La fotografía es una actividad que va más allá de la pasión visual y la técnica, también e va convirtiendo gradualmente (para algunos) en un catalizador para evolucionar como personas, especialmente desde el punto de vista espiritual... Uno entre tantos, evidentemente, pues toda pasión creativa seguramente nos lleva a eso... Pero la fotografía es quizás una de las formas de crear más agradables de experimentar... Saludos, bendiciones y feliz semana!...

!discovery 35

Mi gran amigo @jlinaresp ☺️... Si, esa es la actitud 😁... Sus palabras siempre resuenan en mis oídos para darme ánimo. Gracias siempre por ese apoyo tan valioso que brinda en cada uno de sus comentarios.

Un mega abrazo 😊 saludos por su casita y gracias por el apoyo ❤️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thanks for your support @discovery-it ❤️❤️❤️

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for your support @ecency 💙✨

!LOL

An atom walks into a bar and says I think I lost an electron in here
Bartender: Are you positive?

Credit: theabsolute
@maridmc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hivephoto

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

Thanks for your support @hivephoto 😊🤗

Very nice photo you took and beautiful view. Thank you.

Thank you @hsidik nice to know you liked it. Greetings ☺️

Thank you are welcome.