Behind the beauty of Krueng Pasee beach

in Liketu2 years ago


405opf13l0w5sc7d_20191215_001719.jpg
405opf1pl0w5rxy2_DSC_5852.jpg
405opfwl0w5ssof_FB_IMG_1539695662246.jpg
405opfwl0w5u62k_20190203_120456.jpg
405opfil0w5utgm_20190210_110107.jpg

Hi hivers Haven't seen each other for a while, a very deep longing for hivers. At this good opportunity, there is an interesting story that I want to share with those in the top positions. My hunting experience this time has so many interesting impressions that I must share. making my time this time, I took the location as well as refreshing to a place that has never been visited by people.

Krueng Pasee Beach was my right choice this time, where the most beautiful moment I got while filming my latest song, I got so many very beautiful destinations, especially surrounded by shady trees and a gentle breeze.
I need to tell all hivers. Krueng Pasee Beach is rarely exposed on social media because the location is far from urban areas, there is something very interesting in my opinion because the trees that grow around it are still very natural, very suitable for hivers who want to take pre-wedding photo moments.

The curiosity that I felt was carried away by a dream, it turns out that there are still places that I have never met so far, maybe the hivers themselves are curious about the beauty of the panorama of Krueng Pasee beach which contains so much natural beauty around it.

It makes me more excited to always maintain and protect the environment so that the place and its beauty will always be maintained and we can pass it on to the next generation.

That's my interesting experience this time, hopefully it can be useful for hivers who love beauty. Let's protect the environment together. Hello hivers.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu